Curry Quotes

Bits of wisdom and denialist chum from Judith Curry

Curry gets her words out there

leave a comment »

At the moment, I’m feeling manipulated by both Rose and BEST. This is one reason I started a blog, to get my words out there and minimize my personal exposure to manipulation.
– Judith Curry

I did not say that “the affair had to be compared to the notorious Climategate scandal two years ago,” this is indirectly attributed to me.
– Judith Curry

It’s true I did ask you in the second conversation whether you thought this affair had to be compared with the leaked CRU emails. But having been asked, you said that it did, hence the paraphrase in my piece.
– David Rose

Judith
Have you replied to the comment made by David Rose at 4.57?
tonyb

David and I have conducted an email exchange, which I am keeping private. The issue of the data plot was his issue not mine, so I cannot conceive that I was the first person to mention hide the decline in that conversation.
– Judith Curry

Written by cquo

October 31, 2011 at 10:59 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

